The Committe

Chairman - Guy Gillfillan (gjgilfillan@yahoo.co.uk)
Vice Chairman - John Rowley (John@rowsoft.com)
Secretary - Karen Wise (karen@diggerhire.com)
Treasurer - Peter Cross (peterc@bhp.co.uk)
PR Officer - Rebecca Rowley (rebecca@rowsoft.com)

or the Pennine Polocrosse Club website email address - info@penninepolocrosseclub.com
Team Manager - Karen Rowley (karen@rowsoft.com)
Club Captain -Emily Gilfillan (07gilfillane@shelleycollege.org)